University Central Administration

Developing UI into a reputable international university is the responsibility of all supporting functions. The University Central Administration is a vital and essential part of the university management. This is where the operational tasks are carried out. The image of UI is build upon the performance incurred by internal coordination between functions within the university organization. The University Central Administration is comprised of: 12 Directors, 8 Office Heads and 3 Unit Heads.

The following are the officers of the University Central Administration for the period of 2015-2019:

Name Position
Prof. Dr. Ir. Harinaldi, M. Eng Director of Education
Dr. Risnowati Martin Director of Academic Development
Dr. Untung Yuwono Student Admission Office
drg. Baiduri Widanarko, M.KKK, Ph.D. International Affairs Office
Manneke Budiman, S.S., M.A., Ph.D. Head of  University Learning Resources
Prof. Dr. drg. Hanna Bachtiar Iskandar, Sp.RKG(K) Head of Academic Quality Assurance Board
Arman Nefi S.H., M.M. Director of Student Affairs
Fuad Gani, S.S., M.A Head of the Library
Dra. Fitri Hayati Director of Finance
Dr. Ir. Gandjar Kiswanto. M.Eng  Director of Facility Management and Maintenance
Dr. Rifelly Dewi Astuti, M.M. Head of Public Relations and Information Office
Ir. Anon Mirmani, MIM-Arc./Rec. Head of the Archives Office
Prof. Dr. Heri Hermansyah, S.T., M.Eng.  Director of Research and Public Services
Prof. Dr. Ing. Nandy Setiadi Djaya Putra Head of University Development And Logistic Management
Dr. Agr. Taufiq W. Priambodo, M.Sc Director of Innovation and Business Incubator
Wahyu Ardianto, S.Si, M.M  Director of Information System and Technology
Riani Rachmawati, S.E, M.A, Ph.D Director of Human Resources
Drs. Erwin Nurdin, M.Si Director of Alumni Relations
Toto Pranoto, S.E,, M.M. Director of Partnership
Dr. Fitriani Ahlan Sjarif, S.H., M.H. Head of Legislation and Legal Services
Prof. Dra. Fatma Lestari, M.Si, Ph.D Head of the Work and Environmental Safety Unit
Prof. Dr. Ir. Anondho Wijanarko, M.Eng Head of the Campus Security Unit
Robert Porhas Tobing, S.E., MBA  Head of Internal Auditor
Yogo Purwono, S.E., M.M., FRM  Head of Risk Management Unit
Dr. Etty Rekawati, SKp., MKM  Head of Dormitory
Dr. dr. Dhanasari Vidiawati Sanyoto, M.Sc., CM-FM., Sp.DLP  Head of Satellite Clinique
Hanrozam Haznam, SE, M.Acc Director of Planning and Budgeting
drg. Nia Ayu Ismaniati, MDSc, SpOT(K) Director of Business Unit Management and Development
drg. Diah Ayu Maharani, SKG, Ph. D Head of Research Product and Innovation Management
Henny Marlyna, S.H., M.H., M.L.I., Head of Research and Innovation Administration Office
Teguh Imam Santoso, S.T., M.T., Director of Logistics
Drs. Agus Triyanto, M.Si. Head of Makara
Dr. Ngatawi, S.Ag., M.Si. Head of Procurement Unit
Afrizal, S.E., M.Si., CA Director of Accounting

This post is also available in: Indonesian